Celebrity Ghost Stories (2009)

Celebrity Ghost Stories (2009)

Featuring personal, first-person accounts by notable actors, musicians and models, “Celebrity Ghost Stories” delivers a compelling, surprising and downright chilling look into the world of the paranormal by those who believe they have experienced the other side.
Premiere Date: October 3, 2009 (US)
Air Time: 9:00 PM
Air Day: Saturday
Season 6 Episodes

You may also like

Bad Behaviour mywatchseries

Bad Behaviour

Stan TV
Class of 92: Full Time mywatchseries

Class of 92: Full Time

Sky Sports Premier Leag TV
The Loudest Voice mywatchseries

The Loudest Voice

Showtime TV
Devs mywatchseries


Hulu TV
Last Chance U mywatchseries

Last Chance U

Netflix TV
Rock Island Mysteries mywatchseries

Rock Island Mysteries

10 Shake TV
Bondi Rescue mywatchseries

Bondi Rescue

Ten (AU) TV
Billions mywatchseries


Showtime TV
Always Jane mywatchseries

Always Jane

Amazon Prime Video TV
The Bletchley Circle mywatchseries

The Bletchley Circle