19 Kids and Counting

19 Kids and Counting

Childhood sweethearts Jim Bob and Michelle see children as gifts, and after over 20 years of marriage, they have received 19 gifts of ten boys and nine girls. This means that Michelle has been pregnant for nearly half her life. TLC brings this Arkansas family phenomenon into your home with this documentary series. 19 Kids and Counting, rendered graphically as 19 Kids & Counting in its onscreen logo, is an American reality television show on TLC. The show is about the Duggar family, which consists of parents Jim Bob and Michelle Duggar and their 19 children—nine girls and ten boys, all of whose names begin with the letter "J". The series began on September 29, 2008. The twelfth season premiere was September 17, 2013.
Premiere Date: September 29, 2008 (US)
Air Time: 9:00 PM
Country: US
Air Day: Tuesday
Season 11 Episodes

You may also like

Daily Kitchen Live mywatchseries

Daily Kitchen Live

Kids Sweets Showdown mywatchseries

Kids Sweets Showdown

Food Network TV
The Ghost Bride mywatchseries

The Ghost Bride

Netflix TV
My Mad Fat Diary mywatchseries

My Mad Fat Diary

Channel 4 (UK) TV
Shark Tank Australia mywatchseries

Shark Tank Australia

ten (Australia) TV
Thronecast mywatchseries


Sky Atlantic TV
Gay Sex Ed mywatchseries

Gay Sex Ed

WOW Presents TV
Dollface mywatchseries


Hulu TV
Signed mywatchseries


Get Even mywatchseries

Get Even

BBC iPlayer TV
In Treatment mywatchseries

In Treatment